Bob Bond
Senior Project Manager & Estimator
BBond@TopekaFoundry.com
Dave Krainbill
Senior Project Manager & Estimator
DKrainbill@TopekaFoundry.com
Kevin Hulsing
Project Manager & Estimator
KHulsing@TopekaFoundry.com
Marc Deever
Project Manager & Service
MDeever@TopekaFoundry.com
Patrick Salsbury
Project Manager & Estimator
PSalsbury@TopekaFoundry.com
Chris Garcia
Project Manager & Estimator
CGarcia@TopekaFoundry.com
Brian Swaim
Project Manager & Estimator
BSwaim@TopekaFoundry.com
Chris Lafond
Estimator
CLafond@TopekaFoundry.com
Kyle McDaniel
Inventory Manager
KMcDaniel@TopekaFoundry.com
Danny Downs
Lock shop Sales
DDowns@TopekaFoundry.com
Chad Liles
Shop Manager & Parts Sales
CLiles@TopekaFoundry.com
Rebecca Cook
Business Manager & Operations
RCook@TopekaFoundry.com